Contact

Office #: 787-287-5857
Fax #: 787-790-1031
Ldasales@ldapr.com

Lighting

Joel Burgos joel.burgos@ldapr.com ext. 1004

Quotes Department ldalightingquotes@ldapr.com ext. 1002

Rafael Rodriguez Rafael.rodriguez@ldapr.com ext. 1003

Customer Service Yizel.quiroga@ldapr.com ext 1001

Electrical

Richard Maldonado Richard.maldonado@ldapr.com ext. 1006

Emmanuel Rosario Emmanuel.rosario@ldapr.com ext. 1007

Lisandro Salaberry Lisandro.salaberry@ldapr.com ext. 1008